Back Home

Tour guides

Do you want to get to know the city better but the map and guide book is not enough? Are you hungry for interesting facts, mysteries and intriguing stories and do you want to understand the Floating Garden 2050 vision?

Licensed tour guides of Szczecin will guarantee all of that. It is possible to choose such a tour guide according to nine languages they speak. If this criterion still does not make it easier for you to choose, use our random search engine.

Nazwisko, ImięEmailTelefonJęzyki
Abelite Robertnaszatv@onet.pl791 965 765Polish
Bartyska Małgorzatagosiagem@gmail.com696 231 198Polish
Basista Andrzej510 909 070Polish, German, English
Bielenis Hannah.bielenis@wp.pl691 830 732Polish, German
Bynowski Bartoszbartosz@bynowski.eu603 963 699Polish
Dobromilski Maciejmaciej@dobromil.eu509 785 171Polish, German, English, Russian
Dobryłko Ksenia601 888 159Polish
Duda Małgorzataprzewodnik@dudowie.pl501 438 328Polish
Duda Tomaszprzewodnik@dudowie.pl509 246 575Polish
Durkiewicz-Jóźwik Marikamarika-durkiewicz@wp.pl502 846 703[ English
Ejsmond Małgorzatagosiaejsmont@o2.pl604 886 599Polish, English
Fabrycy Ewaewafabrycy@tlen.pl607 617 407Polish, German
Fader Agnieszkainfo@poznaj.szczecin.pl607 211 500Polish, German, English
Fleszer Anitaanita.fleszer@gmail.com697 208 215Polish, German, English, French
Gajkowski Dawid Michałd.gajkowski@wp.pl503 383 032Polish
Góralska Hannah.goralska@wp.pl602 773 155Polish, Russian
Gregorczyk Marcinmgregorczyk@poczta.onet.pl600-806-459Polish
Hanusz Magdalenamagdahanusz@tlen.pl507 953 895Polish, German
Hrynyk Romanguide73@wp.pl692 290 005Polish, German, Russian
Jakym Bogdanbogdan.jakym@pommern-tour.pl607 451 286Polish, German
Jarocha Dorotad.jarocha@wp.pl504 044 947Polish
Kopycińska Ludmiłal.kopycinska@poczta.fm605 885 576Polish, English, Russian
Kowgier Michałmichalkowgier07@gmail.com887 066 172Polish
Leśnik Tadeuszjtlesnik@poczta.onet.pl603 119 087Polish, German
Lewandowska Małgorzatazmlewandowska@gmail.com501 566 155Polish
Machnik Justynaprzewodnikszczecin@gmail.com509 268 808Polish
Maciejewska Małgorzatamalgorzata.maciejewska@zut.edu.pl600 721 450Polish, Russian
Michalak Agnieszkaaagam@wp.pl601 560 370Polish
Mieczkowska Elżbietaguideservice.mieczkowska1@gmail.com695 586 824Polish, English, Swedish
Miernik Elżbietakochamcieszczecin@gmail.com535 799 563Polish, English
Nowakowska Iwonanowakowska_iwona76@wp.pl503 399 176Polish
Olejniczak Magdalena szczecin.przewodnik@wp.pl721 677 126Polish
Olszowska Joannajana-ol@wp.pl605 521 296Polish
Ostrowski Piotrpiostrowski@o2.pl604 079 207Polish, English
Pajewska-Patyna Mirosławamirkapatyna@wp.pl609 248 592Polish, German
Pilip Stanisławpilstan@wp.pl601 707 560Polish, German, Russian
Przytuła Annaannatours@odratravel.pl601 584 410Polish, German, English
Rafiński Mirosławglobus7@go2.pl501 745 029Polish, English
Ryba Weronikarybawer@onet.pl604 818 850Polish
Socha Rafałrsocha@interia.pl603 051 268Polish, German
Trojan Józefmirekt11@wp.pl509 740 289Polish, Russian, Ukrainian
Urbanowicz Annauwielbiamszczecin@gmail.com731 000 820Polish, English
Uszyńska Annaalpinka@wp.pl732028802Polish
Wachnik Joannajwachnik@gazeta.pl883 556 883Polish
Walczyk Hannahwalczyk@vp.pl501 104 036Polish, German, English
Wałek Agnieszka508 439 015Polish, German
Wieczorek Tomasztomasz.wieczorek@wp.pl606 386 599Polish
Wierzchowiec Polinapolina.wierzchowiec@op.pl+48 692 434 454Polish, Russian
Wilczewska Anna annawilczewska@interia.pl609 113 979Polish, German
Wilk Magdalenamagda.wilk@interia.eu602 247 196Polish, English
Woch Jacekwoch.jacek@wp.pl508 182 038Polish
Wrzesław Mechłobiurogryf@gmail.com601 790 307[ German, Russian
Zając Dariadaria.zajac@gmail.com532 618 653Polish, English, Spanish
Zielińska Stanisława506 012 892Polish, German
Ziółkowska Melania501 762 727Polish, German
Zmysłowska Małgorzatamzmyslowska@csv.pl606 418 637Polish, German