Back Home

Tour guides

Do you want to get to know the city better but the map and guide book is not enough? Are you hungry for interesting facts, mysteries and intriguing stories and do you want to understand the Floating Garden 2050 vision?

Licensed tour guides of Szczecin will guarantee all of that. It is possible to choose such a tour guide according to nine languages they speak. If this criterion still does not make it easier for you to choose, use our random search engine.

Nazwisko, ImięEmailTelefonJęzyki
Abelite Robertnaszatv@onet.pl791 965 765Polish
Anita Fleszeranita.fleszer@gmail.com697 208 215Polish, German, English, French
Baciocha Annaalpinka@wp.pl535 311 402Polish
Bartyska Małgorzatagosiagem@gmail.com696 231 198Polish
Basista Andrzej510 909 070Polish, German, English
Bielenis Hannah.bielenis@wp.pl691 830 732Polish, German
Bynowski Bartoszbartosz@bynowski.eu603 963 699Polish
Dobromilski Maciejmaciej@dobromil.eu509 785 171Polish, German, English, Russian
Dobryłko Ksenia601 888 159Polish
Duda Małgorzataprzewodnik@dudowie.pl501 438 328Polish
Duda Tomaszprzewodnik@dudowie.pl509 246 575Polish
Ejsmond Małgorzatagosiaejsmont@o2.pl604 886 599Polish, English
Fabrycy Ewaewafabrycy@tlen.pl607 617 407Polish, German
Fader Agnieszkainfo@poznaj.szczecin.pl607 211 500Polish
Gajkowski Dawid Michałd.gajkowski@wp.pl503 383 032Polish
Góralska Hannah.goralska@wp.pl602 773 155Polish, Russian
Gregorczyk Marcinmgregorczyk@poczta.onet.pl600-806-459Polish
Hanusz Magdalenamagdahanusz@tlen.pl507 953 895Polish, German
Jakym Bogdanbogdan.jakym@pommern-tour.pl607 451 286Polish, German
Jarocha Dorotad.jarocha@wp.pl504 044 947Polish
Kopycińska Ludmiłal.kopycinska@poczta.fm605 885 576Polish, English, Russian
Koźlik Mariamarylaiandrzej@o2.pl501 795 592Polish
Kuta Marcinmk@stadtfuehrer-stettin.eu660 304 142Polish, German
Kuźbińska Elżbietaelakuzbinska@wp.pl535 799 563Polish
Leśnik Tadeuszjtlesnik@poczta.onet.pl603 119 087Polish, German
Lewandowska Małgorzatazmlewandowska@gmail.com501 566 155Polish
Machnik Justynaprzewodnikszczecin@gmail.com509 268 808Polish
Maciejewska Małgorzatamalgorzata.maciejewska@zut.edu.pl600 721 450Polish, Russian
Mąka Zdzisławzmaka@po.pl501 712 300Polish, English
Michalak Agnieszkaaagam@wp.pl601 560 370Polish
Mieczkowska Elżbietaguideservice.mieczkowska1@gmail.com695 586 824Polish, English, Swedish
Nowakowska Iwonanowakowska_iwona76@wp.pl503 399 176Polish
Ostrowski Piotrpiotrowski@o2.pl604 079 207Polish
Pajewska-Patyna Mirosławamirkapatyna@wp.pl609 248 592Polish, German
Pilip Stanisławpilstan@wp.pl601 707 560Polish, German, Russian
Rafiński Mirosławglobus7@go2.pl501 745 029Polish, English
Ryba Weronikarybawer@onet.pl604 818 850Polish
Socha Rafałrsocha@interia.pl603 051 268Polish, German
Śpiwak Maria501 833 738Polish, German
Trojan Józefmirek11@wp.pl509 740 289Polish, Russian
Urbanowicz Annauwielbiamszczecin@gmail.com731 000 820Polish, English
Walczyk Hannahwalczyk@vp.pl501 104 036Polish, German, English
Wałek Agnieszka508 439 015Polish, German
Wieczorek Tomasztomasz.wieczorek@wp.pl606 386 599Polish
Wilczewska Anna annawilczewska@interia.pl609 113 979Polish, German
Zielińska Stanisława506 012 892Polish, German
Ziółkowska Melania501 762 727Polish, German
Zmysłowska Małgorzatamzmyslowska@csv.pl606 418 637Polish, German